Mitarbeiter

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

Prof. Dr. Astrid Holzheid

Prof. Dr. Astrid Holzheid

Arbeitsgruppenleiterin

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.260
Telefon: +49 431 880-1451
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
astrid.holzheid@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

Dr. Oliver Beermann

Dr. Oliver Beermann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.052
Telefon: +49 431 880-2911 / 1964
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
oliver.beermann@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

M.Sc. Eleonora Kulik

M. Sc. Eleonora Kulik

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.052
Telefon: +49 431 880-2911
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
eleonorakulik@gmail.com
Details
 

Prof. Dr. Basem Zoheir

Prof. Dr. Basem Zoheir

Wissenschaftlichee Mitarbeiter

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.255
Telefon: +49 431 880-2907
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
basem.zoheir@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

Doktoranden

 

M.Sc. Fatemeh Ale Saadi

M.Sc. Fatemeh Ale Saadi

Doktorandin

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.051
Telefon: +49 431 880-2914
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
fa.al66@yahoo.com
Details
 

M.Sc. Lei Fan

M.Sc. Lei Fan

Doktorandin

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.051
Telefon: +49 431 880-2914
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
lei.fan@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

M.Sc. Marinanne Talma

M.Sc. Marinanne Talma

Doktorandin

Leibnizstr. 3, R.129
Telefon: +49 431 880-5474
m.talma@ufg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

B.Sc.-Studenten, M.Sc.-Studenten

 

B.Sc. Thies Schuldt

B.Sc. Thies Schuldt

M.Sc.-Student

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.056
Telefon: +49 431 880-2838
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
stu126474@mail.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

Technische Mitarbeiter

 

Brendan Ledwig

Brendan Ledwig

Chemisch-Technischer-Assistent

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.261
Telefon: +49 431 880-2691
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
brendan.ledwig@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

Sekretariat

 

Christine Junge

Christine Junge

Sekretärin

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.251
Telefon: +49 431 880-2894
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
christine.junge@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

Kooperationspartner und Gäste

 

Ehemalige