People

 

Scientific staff

 

Prof. Dr. Astrid Holzheid

Prof. Dr. Astrid Holzheid

Head of research unit

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.260
Phone: +49 431 880-1451
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
astrid.holzheid@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

Dr. Oliver Beermann

Dr. Oliver Beermann

Scientific staff

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.052
Telefon: +49 431 880-2911 / 1964
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
oliver.beermann@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

M.Sc. Eleonora Kulik

M. Sc. Eleonora Kulik

Scientific staff

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.052
Telefon: +49 431 880-2911
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
eleonorakulik@gmail.com
Details
 

Prof. Dr. Basem Zoheir

Prof. Dr. Basem Zoheir

Scientific staff

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.255
Telefon: +49 431 880-2907
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
basem.zoheir@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

PhD students

 

M.Sc. Fatemeh Ale Saadi

M.Sc. Fatemeh Ale Saadi

PhD student

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.051
Telefon: +49 431 880-2914
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
fa.al66@yahoo.com
Details
 

M.Sc. Lei Fan

M.Sc. Lei Fan

PhD student

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.051
Telefon: +49 431 880-2914
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
lei.fan@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

M.Sc. Marinanne Talma

M.Sc. Marinanne Talma

PhD student

Leibnizstr. 3, R.129
Telefon: +49 431 880-5474
m.talma@ufg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

B.Sc.-students, M.Sc.-students

 

B.Sc. Thies Schuldt

B.Sc. Thies Schuldt

M.Sc.-student

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.056
Telefon: +49 431 880-2838
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
stu126474@mail.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

Technical staff

 

Brendan Ledwig

Brendan Ledwig

Technical staff

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.261
Telefon: +49 431 880-2691
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
brendan.ledwig@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

Secretary

 

Christine Junge

Christine Junge

Secretary

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.251
Telefon: +49 431 880-2894
Telefax: +49 431 880-4457
christine.junge@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details
 

 

Co-operation partners and guests

 

Alumni