Co-operation partners and guests

Prof. Dr. Marina V. Charykova

m.charykova@spbu.ru

Prof. Dr. Bruce Fegley, Jr.

bfegley@levee.wustl.edu

Prof. Dr. Wulf Depmeier (i.R.)

wd@min.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Vladimir G. Krivovichev

v.krivovichev@spbu.ru

Dr. Katharina Lodders

lodders@levee.wustl.edu

Dr. Norimasa Nishiyama

nishiyama.n.ae@m.titech.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Oleg Siidra

o.siidra@spbu.ru

Prof. Dr. Herbert Palme

palmeherbert@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Volker Schenk

Volker.Schenk@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Kun Wang

wangkun@wustl.edu